Jean Nouvel (France)

Famous Architect
Received a number of prestigious awards: Aka Khan Award, the Wolff Award for Art in 2005, and the Pritzker Prize in 2008

Tadao Ando (Japan)

Famous Architect
Founded the Tadao Ando Institute of Architecture in 1969
Appointed Professor at the University of Tokyo in 1997

Steven Holl (USA)

In 1986, he won the Best Architectural Design Award from the American Institute of Architects (AIA);
In 1998, he won the prestigious Alvar Aalto Prize;
In July 2001, "Time" magazine named him the "Best Architect in America";
In 2003, he was awarded an honorary member of the Royal Institute of British Architects;
2008 BBVA Foundation Frontier Award Art Award;
In 2012, he won the Gold Medal of the American Institute of Architects;
In 2014, he won the Architectural Award of the Commemorative World Culture Award under the Takamatsu Palace.

Federico José Matus Vega (Nicaragua)

Specialist in Management and Environmental Impact Assessment, UNI;
He currently works as an Academic Advisor in the Extension Directorate of the National University of Engineering;
He directed with architecture students, the design of the Master Plan of the Cuapa Sanctuary, 2009;
Organizer of the third meeting of the Union of School and Faculties of Architecture and Design of Central America, 2010.

Salvador Galvez (Guatemala)

Architect & Visual Designer
Graduated from the University of San Carlos of Guatemala in 1989 as an Architect.